Timothy F. Schultz


Vice President, Business Ethics and Compliance, Raytheon Tim Schultz was appointed IFBEC Chair in August 2013. He is a Director of Business Ethics & Compliance for the Raytheon Company, helping develop their ethics and compliance education programs.

Dominique Lamoureux

IFBEC Vice-Chair

Dominique Lamoureux is Vice President, Ethics and Corporate Responsibility for Thales, a global organisation which plays a key role in keeping the public safe and secure, guarding vital infrastructure and protecting national security interests in all its markets ‐ aerospace, ground transportation, defence and security.

What is the IFBEC Charter?

The IFBEC Charter is the governing document of IFBEC. It establishes the IFBEC’s purpose, membership criteria, the IFBEC Task Force, officers and meetings, financing, and other matters relating to the functioning of the IFBEC.